top of page

Scaffold and PT (1st Quarter)

Hi! So this is just my realization about our scaffold and pt and my general reflection about our first quarter in bookkeeping. Mas maganda kasi kung lahat ay may closure hehehe :).

The results of our scaffold was given during our PT making. Thankfully, I got a perfect score. Nakakatouch din yung love note ni Sir Randy. That’s why I was inspired when we were doing our PT and I used those words of encouragement as my inspiration :)

At dahil don, mataas nakuha ko sa PT. Sobrang inspired talaga ako don sa note ni Sir hehehe :)

From these activities and other assessments that we’ve done during the first quarter, I realized how hard it is to record transactions of a merchandising but then it will be easier if you really know how to do it and if you really love what you’re doing :). At first, I was really confused with the new account titles. Pero buti na lang may naiintindihan pa ako. And I really enjoy bookkeeping kaya siguro medyo nadadalian ako sa ibang lessons :)

I would also like to share my experience during our APPSAM Business Youth Camp. During that time, I realized how hard it is to come up with a business plan. Akala ko madadalian kami kasi service business siya lalo na ang financial plaan pero hindi pala :( (akala ko lang pala yon :() But luckily, we won (although walang place ang financial plan naming hehe).


bottom of page